PCC Members

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) is a body of people, elected by church members, who share the leadership of the church.  Whilst they do not manage the day to day activies of the church it is their responsibility to be shaping the ‘bigger picture’ strategic direction of the church.  Please feel free to be in touch with any PCC member about hopes, fears or questions that you may have regarding the life of St. Mary’s.

Henry Curran – Vicar

Email Henry
0115 9786988 ext.1

Ian Knight – Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Rep

Email Ian

David Gibson – Churchwarden

Email David

Stacey Mutch – Treasurer

Email Stacey

Sarah Sim – PCC Secretary

Email Sarah

Dorothy Bush

Email Dorothy

Joyce Cooper

Email Joyce

Kate Curran

Email Kate
0115 9786988 ext.3

Sean Gavin

Email Sean

Kathryn Hubbard – Deanery Synod Rep

Email Kathryn
0115 9786988 ext.4

Jonathan Larsson

Email Jonathan

St. Mary's Church Wollaton Park Nottingham