

MINUTES

Present: Revd. Henry Curran, Kate Curran, Dorothy Bush, Joyce Cooper, David Gibson, Ian Knight, Kathryn Hubbard, Sarah Sim, Sean Gavin, Jonathan Larsson, Stacey Mutch.

I. Appointments to PCC roles

Stacey proposed and Joyce seconded *that we appoint Sarah Sim as PCC Secretary*. Passed unanimously.

Joyce proposed and lan seconded that we appoint Stacey Mutch to continue as Treasurer. Passed unanimously.

David proposed and Sarah seconded that we appoint Kathryn Hubbard and Jonathan Larsson to join the Standing Committee along with Churchwardens and clergy. Passed unanimously.

David proposed and Kathryn seconded *that we appoint Ian Knight as Lay Chair*. Passed unanimously.

In her role as Safeguarding Co-ordinator, Sarah reminded us that everyone on PCC will need to undergo enhanced DBS checks.