

St Mary's Wollaton Park

PCC Meeting 24th March 2019 I:00pm, Church (straight after APCM)

MINUTES

Present: Chris Drew, Becca Haines, Revd. Henry Curran, Stacey Mutch, Debs Hunt, Joyce Cooper, Lawrence Ward, Kathryn Hubbard, Fiona Houghton, Kate Curran.

I. Apologies

Rosie Adsley, Ian Knight, Jonathan Larsson.

2. Appointment of roles for 2019-20

Kate Curran was appointed as PCC Secretary.

Stacey Mutch was appointed as Treasurer. Lawrence is willing to spend the next few months handing over the job.

We appointed Kate Curran and Debs Hunt to serve as lay members of the Standing Committee alongside the Churchwardens and Vicar.

We appointed Becca Haines as Deputy Chair.